Homepage Become A Member Contact Us Menu ☰



barking-and-dagenham-greater-london > Mutual exchange advert 137188

Exchange for 3 bed parlour or 4 bedroom house wanted please to be closer to fami

My house is of a nice size ,fully decorated kitchen,bathroom,living room, hallway an stairs to a nice finish. I have a long good size back garden and the front garden is all concrete so can be used as a drive. My house is a 3 bedroom but the front large room has been made into 2 good size rooms as my son an daughter are now to old to share they need their own space. Then I have 2 other double bed rooms. Toilet is downstairs in with the bathroom.very quiet nice little estate with all amenities close by. Reason for needing to move to be closer to family for help with childcare so I can keep working.



This property is located in - Barking - Barking-and-dagenham-greater-london

This user is looking for a 4 bedroom house in Clacton On Sea - Essex

This user would also consider a multiswap to find the right exchange.



Contact details

You can send this user a message fill in box below

Your first name:

Your email address:

message:


Join Mailing List, Notify of updates, weekly homeswaps available and offers. We may send out occasional marketing emails which you can unsubscribe to at any stage. We do not share your email with other companies.

By sending a message you are agreeing to our terms and privacy policy









Why not add your swap to our website and receive enquiries from people interested in your property.

Add Home Swap Free


Select The Area You Live In To Get Started.